Click to try FREE for 7 days!

DorrisWedding mint green color items dressed by bridesmaid on sale

Hi, my name is Scout! I am a 15 month old heeler/kelpie mix girl. I weigh about 35 lbs. Do you see my big adorable ears? My foster mom and dad have had me since November 2016... which is a REALLY long time. They love me very much, and I love them and my foster brothers and sister, but I need to find my PERFECT forever home! I am a VERY active, athletic, smart, sassy, independent, sweet little girl that LOVES everyone. I love to snuggle and give kisses, but I also have LOTS of ... energy and love to run zoomies and JUMP and play tug and fetch with the ball! Do you need a running buddy? Do you want to do agility with me? Do you want someone to go on lots of walks or hikes? I would LOVE to do all those things with you! There are a few things I need, though (other than lots of love and snuggles!). #1 I need at least a 5 ft fence, preferably 6 ft, because I jump like a kangaroo! #2 I MUST have a safe crate to sleep in when you are gone or can't watch me, because I am very adventurous and I like to explore and get into things. DorrisWedding mint green color items dressed by bridesmaid on sale :) #3 I need to be an INDOOR FAMILY dog, as I was raised inside with my foster family. I am great with other dogs and cats, although I like to be the boss of other dogs, so a new brother or sister dog would need to be pretty laid back and not be worried about my bossy ways. I also like to wrestle and play hard with other dogs. I have had all my vaccinations, am spayed, and microchipped. I am available for adoption for $150 thru Heartstrings Animal Advocates so please fill out an adoption application on their website. Vet references, personal references, and HOME VISIT required, please. :)

See More